Gyoza Senmonten Minmin 48-Piece Gyoza — Contents, Shelf Life & Reviews

Featured image (no photo) showing only the title "Gyoza Senmonten Minmin 48-Piece Gyoza" in large centered text
Information as of 2026.09.26 PR

When you order 48 frozen gyoza in one set, it’s easy to end up buying them without knowing how many servings they make, or whether you can cook them straight from frozen or need to prepare them first. This article organizes what is stated on the product page for Gyoza Senmonten Minmin’s (Chinese Restaurant Minmin) 48-piece gyoza into five points: contents, storage method and best-before date, ingredient labeling, suitability as a gift, and reviews.

View This Product
View on Rakuten Ichiba Amazon: availability not confirmed Yahoo! Shopping: availability not confirmed

What We Confirmed

  • Contents and approximate number of servings
  • Storage method and shelf life
  • Ingredients and allergen labeling
  • Suitable as a gift?
  • Trends in publicly available reviews

Basic Information

This table transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.

Product name餃子専門店みんみん 餃子48個 (Gyoza Senmonten Minmin 48-Piece Gyoza)
NameGyozaSource: Product description on the product page (viewed September 26, 2026)
Contents150g (8 pieces per pack) x 6 packs (48 pieces total, approx. 900g)Source: same as above
Storage methodStore at −18°C or belowSource: Product description on the product page
Best-before dateApprox. 1 month. The starting point (manufacture date or arrival date) is not stated, so this is Not confirmedSource: Product description on the product page
Country of originNot confirmed (the features section states that “Aomori-grown garlic” is used. Please check the purchase page for details)Source: Product description on the product page
Place of processingNot confirmed (the country of origin/manufacture shown in the product specifications is Japan)Source: Product specifications on the product page (viewed September 26, 2026)
Condition / How to eat (whether heating is required)Frozen. The cooking-instructions image on the product page shows a procedure for heating and cooking in a frying panSource: Cooking-instructions image on the product page
ShippingFrozen deliverySource: Product name as displayed on the Rakuten Ichiba product page
ManufacturerChinese Restaurant Minmin (チャイニーズレストランみんみん) (1212 Otaya-machi, Takaoka City, Toyama Prefecture)Source: Product description on the product page
Shope-minmin (Minmin Rakuten Ichiba Store)

Prices are not listed here because they change. Please check the current price and stock availability at the link above.

Ingredients and Allergen Labeling

The product page lists the following ingredients: vegetables (cabbage, garlic chives, garlic), pork, animal fat, sesame oil, salt, wrapper (wheat flour, salt), seasoning (amino acids, etc.)Source: Product description on the product page (viewed September 26, 2026). Allergen labeling as one of the specified allergens (28 items) could not be found on either the product page or the product images, so this item is Not confirmed. Because the listed ingredients include wheat flour, sesame oil, and pork, please take care if you have an allergy to wheat, sesame, or pork. If you are concerned about allergens, please contact the seller before purchasing, or check the purchase page.

Reference: Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling” (accessed September 26, 2026)

Five Things to Check Before Buying

What to checkFor this productBasis
1. Contents and number of servings 150g (8 pieces per pack) x 6 packs (48 pieces total, approx. 900g). No indication of the number of servings Product description on the product page
2. Storage method and shelf life Store at −18°C or below. Best-before date is approx. 1 month (starting point not stated) Product description on the product page
3. Ingredients and allergen labeling Ingredients are listed. Allergen labeling as a specified allergen is Not confirmed (please check the purchase page) Product description on the product page
4. Suitable as a gift? The listing mentions noshi (gift wrapping label) and gift-wrap support. No mention of message cards Description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page
5. Trends in reviews Rakuten Ichiba rating is 4.28/5 (2,038 reviews). However, we have not checked the individual review text, so trends such as commonly praised points and points of concern are Not confirmed Display on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed September 26, 2026). The individual review page could not be identified and was not read

Suitable as a Gift?

The product page mentions support for noshi (gift wrapping label) and gift wrapping. The product name shown on the Rakuten Ichiba product page includes the term oseibo (year-end gift), but we could not confirm any mention of other uses (such as uchiiwai, a return gift). There is no mention of message card support.

  • Noshi (gift wrapping label): Available (as stated on the product page)
  • Gift wrapping: Available (as stated on the product page)
  • Message card: Not confirmed
  • Since it arrives by frozen delivery, checking in advance whether the recipient can specify a receiving date and time can help avoid mix-ups

What Public Reviews Say

The Rakuten Ichiba product page shows a rating and number of reviews. These figures are as of the time of viewing and may change afterward.

SiteRatingNumber of ReviewsDate Viewed
Rakuten Ichiba (product page)4.28 / 52,038 reviewsSeptember 26, 2026

We were not able to identify the corresponding Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”) page, and have not checked the individual review text. Trends such as commonly praised points and points of concern are Not confirmed. Please check the purchase page.

Who It Suits / Who Should Be Careful

Who It Suits

  • Want to keep frozen gyoza stocked up in bulk
  • Want to cook them easily in a frying pan
  • Want to use the 150g x 6-pack portions separately
  • Have about 900g of space available in the freezer

Who Should Be Careful

  • Want to check allergen labeling as a specified allergen before purchasing (labeling is not confirmed)
  • Want to check the approximate number of servings before ordering (not stated)
  • Need gift support beyond noshi and gift wrapping, such as message cards
  • Have difficulty arranging a specific receiving date and time
Where to Buy
View on Rakuten Ichiba (Minmin Rakuten Ichiba Store) Amazon: availability not confirmed Yahoo! Shopping: availability not confirmed

Prices, stock, shipping fees, and delivery dates are subject to change. This article’s information-as-of date is September 26, 2026. Please be sure to check the listing at the link before purchasing.
This article contains affiliate links (advertising). Editorial Policy

Summary

  1. 150g (8 pieces per pack) x 6 packs totals 48 pieces (approx. 900g). The product page does not state an approximate number of servings, so estimate based on the piece count relative to your household size
  2. Store at −18°C or below. The best-before date is stated as approx. 1 month, but the starting point (manufacture date or arrival date) is not specified
  3. Ingredients are listed, but allergen labeling as a specified allergen could not be confirmed on the product page. If you are concerned, check with the seller before purchasing

Related Pages

This article organizes information published on the retailer’s site. Product details such as quantity, storage method, and ingredients may change. Please check the seller’s listing for the most current information.

The rating figures are quoted from a third-party aggregate with the source noted, and are not Ochinity’s own evaluation. How this article was created is described in our Editorial Policy.

Information as of: September 26, 2026 / Sources: Rakuten Ichiba “Minmin Rakuten Ichiba Store” product page, Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”

Let's share this post !

Author of this article

Comments

To comment

TOC