This article covers the standard five-pizza set (labeled Pa among the options) of the frozen pizza 神戸ピザ5枚!特袋 (Kobe pizza, 5 pieces, special bag), sold on Rakuten Ichiba by カーサ・カキヤ, a shop for Italian cuisine ingredients. The origin of the ingredients is not stated on the product page, so it is not confirmed. It is a set of five varieties, one pizza of each, delivered frozen; the product description says about 1 month when stored frozen, and says to eat the pizza on the day it is thawed. Based on the Rakuten product page and reviews, we organized the contents, storage, ingredient labeling, ease of use as a gift and reviews. The features confirmed on the product page are three: the combination of five varieties, the listing of noshi support, and the shelf life when stored frozen.
At a Glance
Key points
- Five varieties, one pizza of each. The combination is 3倍すごチーズ★マルゲリータ (Margherita with triple cheese), ピッツアクラシカ (classic pizza), お肉屋さんの旨ベーコン (bacon), 地中海グリル野菜 (Mediterranean grilled vegetables) and ちょこっと3種のチーズ (three cheeses) (as shown in the product page images)
- Delivered frozen; the best-before date is described as about 1 month when stored frozen. After thawing, the page says to eat it on the same day (weak point: no baking instructions were found on the product page)
- Noshi support is listed. The types of inscription are not confirmed. A non-woven furoshiki (wrapping cloth) is available as a separate purchase
- Rakuten rating: 4.71 (1,554 reviews). Viewed October 20, 2026
Watch out for
- Ingredient and allergen labeling is not on the product page, so it is not confirmed. If you have allergies, please ask the seller before purchasing
- You choose from five sets. This article covers only the standard five-pizza set and does not mix in the contents of the other sets
Suits: people who want to try five varieties, one pizza each; people looking for frozen pizza with a noshi support listing
The features are as stated on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 20, 2026). The rating is Rakuten’s display (viewed October 20, 2026) and does not necessarily reflect the product’s current condition. Ochinity covers two frozen pizzas, too few to compare, so this article has no comparison table.
Basic Information
- Product name
- 神戸ピザ5枚 特袋 (Kobe pizza, 5 pieces, special bag), standard five-pizza set
- Shop
- イタリア料理 食材 カーサ・カキヤ (Rakuten Ichiba)
- Contents
- 5 frozen pizzas (one each of five varieties)
- Size
- Diameter: about 20 cm in the product description, about 21 cm in a note in the image
- Storage
- Store frozen (−10°C or below). The best-before date is described as about 1 month when stored frozen (also stated separately on the label)
- Ingredients and allergens
- Not confirmed
- How to bake
- The seller’s instructions are not confirmed. After thawing, the page says to eat it on the same day
- Noshi and gifts
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is listed as supported (types of inscription: not confirmed). A non-woven furoshiki (wrapping cloth) is sold separately
- Delivery
- Frozen delivery (クール便)
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
Ingredient and allergen labeling is not stated on the product page. If you have allergies, please ask the seller before purchasing, or be sure to check the label on the product when it arrives (Reference: Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”, accessed October 20, 2026).
See the transcribed details, sources and “not confirmed” items (13 items)
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
- Product name
- 神戸ピザ5枚 特袋 (Kobe pizza, 5 pieces, special bag), standard five-pizza setThe product name shown on the Rakuten product page is a long string with many search keywords. Only the product-name part is shown here.
- Contents
- 5 frozen pizzas. The standard five-pizza set has five varieties: 3倍すごチーズ★マルゲリータ (Margherita with triple cheese; toppings shown: mozzarella cheese, Edam cheese, Genovese pesto), ピッツアクラシカ (classic pizza; Edam cheese), お肉屋さんの旨ベーコン (bacon pizza; bacon), 地中海グリル野菜 (Mediterranean grilled vegetables; eggplant, paprika, zucchini, potato) and ちょこっと3種のチーズ (three-cheese pizza; shredded cheese, mozzarella, Edam, Parmesan). The number of servings is not confirmedSource: the product description and contents image on the product page (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Size
- The product description says the diameter is about 20 cm (sizes may vary slightly because the pizzas are handmade), and a note in the contents image says about 21 cm. The two statements do not matchSource: the product description and an image note on the product page
- Choice of set
- There are five set options: standard (Pa), recommended (Qa), カキヤおすすめ袋 (the shop’s recommended bag; R), シェフおすすめ新袋 (the chef’s recommended new bag; S) and 第2弾の秋袋 (second-edition autumn bag; seasonal). This article covers only the standard set (Pa)
In addition, a version without Genovese pesto is offered for people with a cashew allergy; the page says to write this in the notes field when orderingSource: the order field and product description on the product page (viewed October 20, 2026) - Storage
- Store frozen (−10°C or below)Source: the product description on the product page
- Best-before date
- Stated separately on the label, and described as about 1 month when stored frozenSource: the product description on the product page
- Origin of ingredients
- Not confirmed (no statement was found on the product page)
- Place of processing
- Not confirmed
- Form / how to eat (whether heating is required)
- Sold as a frozen pizza. No instructions on how to bake it (equipment, time) were found on the product page, so they are not confirmed. After thawing, the page says to eat it on the same daySource: the product description on the product page
- Delivery
- Delivered by frozen delivery (クール便). After arrival, the page says to check the contents and put them in the freezer right awaySource: the product description on the product page
- Manufacturer
- No manufacturer is stated on this product page, so it is not confirmed. The shop is イタリア料理 食材 カーサ・カキヤ
- Noshi and gifts
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is listed as supported. The types of inscription (on noshi) and the name to be written are not confirmed. For wrapping, a non-woven furoshiki (wrapping cloth) is available as a separate purchase, and the page says to add it to the shopping cart if you want it (the price can be checked on the product page). Message cards and decorative boxes are not confirmedSource: the product description on the product page (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Shop
- イタリア料理 食材 カーサ・カキヤ (Rakuten Ichiba)
Prices are not listed here because they change. Please check the current price and stock availability at the link above.
What Public Reviews Say
We organized the product reviews on Rakuten Ichiba by theme. The rating figures are as of the viewing date and change afterward. What follows are trends within what we read, and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
| Site | Rating | Reviews | Viewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”; product page) | 4.71 / 5 | 1,554 | October 20, 2026 |
Rating breakdown: 5★ 1,203 / 4★ 281 / 3★ 50 / 2★ 12 / 1★ 8 (as shown on Rakuten Ichiba, viewed October 20, 2026)
What we read: the first 60 reviews in Rakuten’s default order (posted January 2010 to September 2026; latest September 2026), all 8 of the 1★ reviews (posted August 2010 to September 2025) and all 12 of the 2★ reviews (posted March 2010 to September 2023), 80 in total. We did not filter for 3★ or 4★. The posting dates span a wide range and include old posts. These are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
Reviews are collected for the whole product page, where you can choose among five sets, so for some posts it is unclear which set they are about. The counts below are approximate figures tallied from reading the text, and posts only about delivery, the shop’s email newsletter or shop service are not included.
What Reviewers Praise
Dough (about 10 of the 60 in default order)
About 10 of the 60 posts in default order mentioned the dough, such as chewy, crisp or thick. About 6 of them were posted within the last two years. Some posts say they choose it for the dough.
Appreciated as a gift or a small present to bring (about 7 of the 60 in default order)
About 7 of the 60 posts in default order said they used it for ochugen (mid-year gifts), birthdays or gifts for parents, and that it was appreciated. About 6 of them were posted within the last two years (as written by the reviewers).
Choice of varieties; repeat orders (about 6 of the 60 in default order)
About 6 of the 60 posts in default order said they enjoy the variety, or that they order again and again because the combination can be chosen.
Easy: just thaw and bake (about 6 of the 60 in default order)
About 6 of the 60 posts in default order said it only needs thawing and baking, or that they ate it with family or at a gathering. The ways of thawing and baking are the methods each reviewer worked out.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 20, 2026)
What Reviewers Note
Baking and thawing take some care (about 6)
About 6 of the 60 posts in default order and the 12 2★ reviews we read said the taste drops if it is not thawed thoroughly, that they also used a frying pan, or that a toaster oven alone was not enough. About 1 was posted within the last two years; most are older posts.
How to check: no baking instructions were found on the product page, so the “How to bake” row under “Basic Information” in this article says not confirmed.
Toppings feel few for the price (about 6)
About 6 of the 60 posts in default order, the 8 1★ reviews and the 12 2★ reviews we read said the toppings felt simple or few for the price. About 1 was posted within the last two years.
How to check: the toppings of the five varieties in the standard set are in “Contents” under “Basic Information” in this article.
The set or variety that arrived differed from the order (3)
3 of the 8 1★ reviews and the 12 2★ reviews we read said a different set or variety from what they ordered arrived. 1 was posted within the last two years.
How to check: the set options are in “Choice of set” under “Basic Information” in this article.
Mild flavor; tastes differ (about 4)
About 4 of the 60 posts in default order and the 12 2★ reviews we read said the flavor felt mild or that tastes differ. This includes posts that added seasoning before eating.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 20, 2026)
Summary: Is This the One for You?
Why choose it: you want to try five pizzas, one of each, and you want a frozen pizza with a noshi support listing. If those two are your conditions, the standard five-pizza set meets both (weak point: no ingredient or allergen labeling and no baking instructions were found on the product page).
- The five varieties are 3倍すごチーズ★マルゲリータ, ピッツアクラシカ, お肉屋さんの旨ベーコン, 地中海グリル野菜 and ちょこっと3種のチーズ (as shown in the product page images)
- The best-before date is described as about 1 month when stored frozen, and after thawing the page says to eat it on the same day. As a gift, about 7 of the 60 posts in default order that we read said it was appreciated
- The Rakuten rating is 4.71 / 5 (1,554 reviews). Among the 80 we read, comments on the dough (about 10 of the 60 in default order) stood out
Another option: if you want to try six varieties of wood-fired (薪窯) Neapolitan pizza, see 薪窯ナポリピザフォンターナ 本格ナポリピザ6枚セット ボナセーラ (authentic Neapolitan pizza, set of 6) (Rakuten rating 4.44, 2,064 reviews, as of October 19, 2026). The same product page also has a recommended (Qa) set that includes 旨エビ&オニオン (shrimp and onion) and きざみソーセージ (chopped sausage), among others (as shown in the product page images).
The basis for this section is the Rakuten Ichiba product page and Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 20, 2026). The reviews are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
Prices, stock, shipping fees, and delivery dates are subject to change. This article’s information-as-of date is October 20, 2026. Please be sure to check the listing at the link before purchasing.
This article contains affiliate links (advertising). Editorial Policy
This article organizes information published on the Rakuten Ichiba product page and review sites. Product information such as contents, storage method and ingredients may change. Please check the product page for the latest information.
Comments on taste or quality are summarized from third-party posts cited with their source, and are not Ochinity’s own evaluation. Our approach to writing articles is described in our Editorial Policy.
Information as of: October 20, 2026 / Sources: Rakuten Ichiba product page for カーサ・カキヤ, Rakuten customer reviews, Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”

