薪窯ナポリピザフォンターナ sells this set of six frozen pizzas, each 20 cm in diameter, on Rakuten Ichiba. The manufacturer is 株式会社エム・ケー・ケー of Matsumoto, Nagano Prefecture, and the wheat flour is labeled as domestically produced. The set contains one pizza of each of six varieties, with a frozen shelf life of about 120 days, and you can choose from four ways of baking. It is a set that lets you compare six varieties while keeping them stocked in the freezer.
At a Glance
Key points
- One pizza of each of six varieties. The set includes マルゲリータ・ブォーノ (Margherita), カニマヨコーン (crab, mayonnaise and corn), ゴルゴンゾーラと蜂蜜 (Gorgonzola and honey), ミックス (mixed), 熟成味噌ソースのナスミート (eggplant meat sauce with aged miso) and スパイシーソーセージ (spicy sausage).
- Six pizzas, each 20 cm in diameter; about 120 days frozen. The best-before date is listed as about 120 days when stored frozen.
- Four ways of baking. Steps are described for a toaster oven, an oven grill, a frying pan and a fish grill (魚焼きグリル).
- Rakuten rating: 4.44 (2,064 reviews). This is the figure shown by Rakuten (viewed October 19, 2026; it does not necessarily reflect the product’s current condition).
Watch out for
- The weight per pizza is not stated on the product page, so it is not confirmed.
- The product page carries a notice that delivery takes a number of days (viewed October 19, 2026; the number of days may change). If you have a set date in mind, such as Christmas, ordering early is the safer choice.
Suits: people who want to compare six varieties; people who want to keep pizza in the freezer and bake it on the day they want to eat it
Sources: the Rakuten Ichiba product page and Rakuten’s review display (viewed October 19, 2026). The baking methods in the guide images on the product page are the shop’s own instructions.
Basic Information
- Food type
- Frozen pizza
- Contents
- 6 pizzas (round, 20 cm in diameter; one each of six varieties)
- Storage and shelf life
- Store in the freezer; about 120 days frozen
- How to bake
- Thaw first, then four ways
- Noshi and gifts
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is listed as supported
- Manufacturer
- 株式会社エム・ケー・ケー (Matsumoto, Nagano Prefecture)
This list transcribes what is stated on the Rakuten Ichiba product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
If you have allergies, please check with the seller before purchasing, or be sure to check the label on the product when it arrives (Reference: Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”, accessed October 19, 2026).
See the transcribed details, sources and “not confirmed” items (14 items)
This list transcribes what is stated on the Rakuten Ichiba product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
- Product name
- 本格ナポリピザ6枚セット ボナセーラ (authentic Neapolitan pizza, set of 6) (薪窯ナポリピザフォンターナ)
- Contents
- 6 frozen pizzas, round and 20 cm in diameter. The weight per pizza and the total weight are not confirmed. The number of servings is also not stated, so it is not confirmed. The product page notes that the contents may differ in part from the photosSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- The six varieties
- マルゲリータ・ブォーノ (Margherita) / カニマヨコーンピッツァ (crab, mayonnaise and corn pizza) / ゴルゴンゾーラと蜂蜜のピッツァ (Gorgonzola and honey pizza) / ミックスピッツァ (mixed pizza) / 熟成味噌ソースのナスミートピッツァ (eggplant meat sauce with aged miso pizza) / スパイシーソーセージのピッツァ (spicy sausage pizza). One of each. Only this one configuration is availableSource: the set contents on the Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Storage
- Store in the freezerSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Best-before date
- Listed as about 120 days when stored frozenSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Thawing and baking
- The shop describes natural thawing at room temperature (about 2 to 3 hours, varying by season) as its first-choice method. For when you are in a hurry, it also explains thawing in a microwave on low (200 W) for 3 to 4 minutes, and says to avoid high wattage.
Four ways of baking after thawing are described. The toaster oven is described as about 5 minutes (warm it up a little first and rotate the pizza 180 degrees partway). The oven grill is described as preheating to 220°C and baking for 6 to 7 minutes. For the frying pan, the shop describes adding 1 tablespoon of olive oil, covering with a lid, cooking over low heat for 3 to 4 minutes, and finishing over high heat for 5 seconds. The fish grill (魚焼きグリル) is described as about 3 to 4 minutes, with a caution about odors transferring. It is described as ready when the cheese has melted and the center is bubbling. The shop also describes that spraying water on the crust before baking makes the crust less likely to harden.
How long it keeps after thawing, and whether it can be refrozen, are not confirmedSource: the guide image on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (the shop’s instructions; viewed October 19, 2026) - Ingredients and allergen labeling
- The labeling for each pizza is shown as the shop displays it. All six are labeled as containing wheat and milk.
マルゲリータ・ブォーノ: wheat, milk
カニマヨコーン: wheat, egg, milk, crab, soybeans, apple
ゴルゴンゾーラと蜂蜜: wheat, egg, milk, soybeans
ミックス: wheat, milk, egg, pork, soybeans, shrimp, crab
熟成味噌ソースのナスミート: wheat, milk, egg, beef, pork, apple, soybeans
スパイシーソーセージ: wheat, milk, egg, pork, shrimp, crab, buckwheat, peanuts
In the ingredients field (原材料名) for スパイシーソーセージ, no ingredient names corresponding to shrimp, crab, buckwheat or peanuts can be found. The product page gives no reason for this labeling, and it is shown here as the shop displays it. The allergen labeling field on the product page is worded so as to refer to another page (the linked page is not confirmed)Source: ingredients and allergen labeling on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026) - Origin of ingredients
- The wheat flour is labeled as domestically produced. The origin of the other ingredients is not confirmedSource: the ingredients on the Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Place of processing
- Not confirmed. The manufacturer’s location is listed as Matsumoto, Nagano PrefectureSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Form / how to eat (whether heating is required)
- A frozen pizza. Steps for thawing and baking are described. No sentence stating whether heating is required was foundSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Delivery
- The temperature range for delivery is not stated on the product page, so it is not confirmed. The product description carries a notice that, because of a large number of orders, delivery takes about 25 to 35 days (viewed October 19, 2026; it may change depending on the shop’s circumstances)Source: the product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Noshi and gifts
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is listed as supported. The types of inscription (on noshi) are not confirmed. For decorative boxes and other wrapping, and for message cards, no statement of availability was found, so they are not confirmedSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Purchase bonus
- The product description says a bonus comes with a purchase of two or more sets. The details and conditions are not confirmedSource: the product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Manufacturer
- 株式会社エム・ケー・ケー (長野県松本市島内3443-13 妙高ビル3F)Source: Rakuten Ichiba product page
- Shop
- 薪窯ナポリピザフォンターナ (Rakuten Ichiba)
Prices are not listed here because they change. Please check the current price and stock availability at the link above.
What Public Reviews Say
We organized the product reviews on Rakuten Ichiba by theme. The rating figures are as of the viewing date and change afterward. What follows are trends within what we read, and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
| Site | Rating | Reviews | Viewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”; product page) | 4.44 / 5 | 2,064 | October 19, 2026 |
Rating breakdown: 5★ 1,238 / 4★ 600 / 3★ 159 / 2★ 33 / 1★ 34 (as shown on Rakuten Ichiba, viewed October 19, 2026)
What we read: the first 58 reviews in Rakuten’s default order (posted July 2012 to October 2026; latest October 2026), 29 filtered to 1★ (34 matched; posted August 2012 to February 2025), and 30 filtered to 2★ (33 matched; posted March 2013 to March 2025), 117 in total. These are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
Many of the 1★ and 2★ reviews were posted when the set contained different items than it does now. Reviews that do not match the current six varieties were not counted. Reviews only about delivery or shop service were also left out. The counts are approximate figures tallied from reading the text.
What Reviewers Praise
Chewy dough with the aroma of wheat (about 8 of the 58 in default order)
About 8 posts said the dough is chewy, has the aroma of wheat, or is on the thin side and easy to eat.
Six varieties to compare (about 9 of the 58 in default order)
About 9 posts said the variety lets them compare without getting bored. Some also wrote that it helps because when they make pizza themselves, it tends to end up tasting the same.
Keeps in the freezer; bought repeatedly (about 12 of the 58 in default order)
About 12 posts said it is convenient to keep a stock in the freezer, and that they order again when it runs out.
Appreciated as a gift or a small present to bring (about 6 of the 58 in default order)
About 6 posts said they used it as a gift for family, as an ochugen (mid-year gift), or as a small present to bring, and that it was appreciated.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 19, 2026)
What Reviewers Note
Fewer toppings and less cheese; small size (10 of the 58 in default order / 6 of the 29 1★ / 8 of the 30 2★)
Some posts said the toppings or cheese felt on the light side, or that the 20 cm diameter is small. Some people add cheese before baking. Of these, the posts from the last two years numbered 10 among the 58 in default order and 1 among the 2★ reviews.
How to check: the size (20 cm in diameter) is in “Contents” under “Basic Information” in this article, and the baking methods are in “Thawing and baking”.
Hard dough or crust (2 of the 58 in default order / 5 of the 29 1★ / 7 of the 30 2★)
Some posts said the dough or crust is hard. Some people wrote that overbaking or insufficient thawing might be the cause.
How to check: the steps for thawing and baking are in “Thawing and baking” under “Basic Information” in this article.
Salty or strong flavor (1 of the 29 1★ / 4 of the 30 2★)
A total of 5 posts said the flavor felt salty or strong. None were found among the posts from the last two years.
How to check: the ingredients are in “Ingredients and allergen labeling” under “Basic Information” in this article.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 19, 2026)
Summary: Is This the One for You?
Why choose it: you want to compare six pizzas, one of each, and you want to keep them in the freezer and bake one on the day you want to eat it. If those two are your conditions, “本格ナポリピザ6枚セット ボナセーラ” from 薪窯ナポリピザフォンターナ fits.
- It contains six pizzas, one of each of six varieties, each 20 cm in diameter.
- It is listed as about 120 days frozen. After thawing, you can choose from four ways of baking.
- There is a notice that delivery takes a number of days. If you plan to use it for an occasion such as Christmas, ordering early is the safer choice.
The basis for this section is the Rakuten Ichiba product page and Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 19, 2026). The reviews are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
Prices, stock, shipping fees, and delivery dates are subject to change. This article’s information-as-of date is October 19, 2026. Please be sure to check the listing at the link before purchasing.
This article contains affiliate links (advertising). Editorial Policy
This article organizes information published on the Rakuten Ichiba product page and review sites. Product information such as contents, storage method and ingredients may change. Please check the product page for the latest information.
Comments on taste or quality are summarized from third-party posts cited with their source, and are not Ochinity’s own evaluation. Our approach to writing articles is described in our Editorial Policy.
Information as of: October 19, 2026 / Sources: Rakuten Ichiba product page for 薪窯ナポリピザフォンターナ, Rakuten customer reviews, Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”

