みさき果樹園 sells 紅まどんな (Benimadonna) 3kg on Rakuten Ichiba: a citrus product that arrives as 10 to 15 fruits packed in a JAえひめ中央 gift box. From the Rakuten product page (including the images in the product description) and public reviews, we organized the contents, noshi paper (gift wrapping label) and reviews. The seller states the grade as 青秀 or 赤秀 and the size as L to 3L, chosen by the seller (it cannot be specified). The features are the gift box holding about 3kg and the note that noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is free.
At a Glance
Key points
- Approx. 3kg, 10 to 15 fruits (in a JAえひめ中央 gift box). Of the two 紅まどんな products Ochinity features (as of October 20, 2026), the other one, 岡山果物工房 紅まどんな 1.3kg 青秀品, is 1.3kg; this product is about 2.3 times the amount
- The grade is 青秀 or 赤秀, and the size is L to 3L, chosen by the seller. The seller states that the size cannot be specified
- Rated 4.37 on Rakuten (556 reviews). Viewed October 20, 2026
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is free. The shop’s user guide says “のし無料” (free noshi), and says that when you need it, you write it in the order’s notes field
Watch out for
- You cannot specify the size, and you cannot bundle it with other products (the seller’s notice). Of the two 紅まどんな products Ochinity features (as of October 20, 2026), 岡山果物工房 1.3kg lets you choose the delivery month
- The shop is stated not to recommend gift wrapping, because for fresh items such as citrus it reduces airflow
Suits: people who want to give 10 to 15 fruits together in a gift box, and who are fine with leaving the size to the shop
The comparison covers the two 紅まどんな products Ochinity features (as of October 20, 2026). Each value is as of the information date of its own article and may differ from the current content. The contents are from the Rakuten product page (including the images in the product description; viewed October 20, 2026). The rating is Rakuten’s display (viewed October 20, 2026) and does not necessarily represent the product’s current condition.
Basic Information
- Product name
- みさき果樹園 紅まどんな 3kg (JAえひめ中央 gift box) (10 to 15 fruits)
- Seller
- 株式会社 みさき果樹園 (Rakuten Ichiba)
- Amount
- Approx. 3kg, 10 to 15 fruits
- Grade / size
- 青秀 or 赤秀, L to 3L chosen by the seller (size cannot be specified; cannot be bundled)
- Packaging
- In a JAえひめ中央 gift box
- Storage
- not confirmed (neither the storage method nor the best-before date is found on the product page)
- Allergen labeling
- not confirmed
- Price handling
- Prices are not stated because they change
- Shipping
- No shipping time is shown on the product page, so it is not confirmed (checked October 20, 2026). Please ask the shop before you buy
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) / gifts
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is stated as free (the types of inscription are not confirmed). In a gift box. The shop is stated not to recommend gift wrapping
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
Allergen labeling and ingredients are not stated on the product page. If you have allergies, be sure to ask the shop before you buy, or check the label on the product when it arrives (reference: Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”, accessed October 20, 2026).
See the transcribed details, sources and “not confirmed” items (13 items)
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
- Product name
- みさき果樹園 紅まどんな 3kg (JAえひめ中央 gift box) (10 to 15 fruits)The product name shown on the Rakuten Ichiba product page is a long one with many promotional words. Only the part that is the name of the product is shown here.
- Amount
- Approx. 3kg, 10 to 15 fruits. The number of servings is not stated: not confirmedSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page, the product name and the images in the product description (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Options
- Grade: 青秀 or 赤秀
Number of fruits: 10 to 15
Size: L to 3L chosen by the seller (the page says the size cannot be specified at all)
Bundling: not possible, the page saysSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page, the images in the product description (viewed October 20, 2026). No options for other specifications were listed - Storage method
- not confirmed (not found on the product page or in the images in the product description)
- Best-before date
- not confirmed (not found on the product page)
- Raw-material origin
- No dedicated field was found on the product page, so it is not confirmed. The images in the product description introduce the variety as born in Ehime (the seller’s statement; whether it is shown as a place of origin is not confirmed)Source: Rakuten Ichiba product page, the images in the product description (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Place of processing
- No such statement was found, so it is not confirmed
- Condition / how to eat (is heating needed?)
- It is sold as a raw fruit. No guidance on how to eat it or handle it was found on the product pageSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Delivery
- The delivery temperature (ambient, chilled, etc.) is not confirmed
- Shipping time
- No shipping time is shown on the product page, so it is not confirmed (checked October 20, 2026). Please ask the shop before you buySource: Rakuten Ichiba product page, the images in the product description (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) / gifts
- The shop’s user guide says “のし無料” (free noshi), and says that when you need it, you write it in the order’s notes field. Whether you can specify the type of inscription is not confirmed. The gift settings field of the product page shows no noshi, wrapping or message card. The packaging is a JAえひめ中央 gift box (approx. 3kg). The shop is stated not to recommend gift wrapping, because for fresh items such as citrus it reduces airflow. No mention of a message card was foundSource: the shop’s user guide, Rakuten Ichiba product page, the images in the product description (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Manufacturer
- The seller is shown as 株式会社 みさき果樹園. The product name and the images in the product description say JAえひめ中央 gift box, and the distinction between producer and shipper is not confirmedSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 20, 2026)
- Shop
- みさき果樹園 (Rakuten Ichiba)
Prices are not listed here because they change. Please check the current price and stock availability at the link above.
What Public Reviews Say
We organized the product reviews on Rakuten Ichiba by viewpoint. The rating figures are as of the viewing date and change afterward. What follows is a trend within what we read and does not necessarily represent the product’s current condition.
| Site | Rating | Reviews | Viewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rakuten customer reviews (product page) | 4.37 / 5 | 556 | October 20, 2026 |
Rating breakdown: ★5 381 / ★4 87 / ★3 32 / ★2 24 / ★1 32 (Rakuten Ichiba display; viewed October 20, 2026)
Range read: the first 60 reviews in the default order (posted December 2024 to June 2026; latest June 2026), 30 of the ★1 reviews (posted December 2018 to January 2026) and 24 of the ★2 reviews (posted December 2018 to December 2025), 114 in total. Many of the ★1 and ★2 posts are from 2018 to 2022, and conditions may differ by year. These are trends within what we read and do not necessarily represent the product’s current condition.
The counts below are approximate figures counted by reading the text, and one post may fall under more than one viewpoint. The 60 in the default order are close to newest-first and lean toward recent years.
What Reviewers Praise
Recipients were pleased / repeat orders (about 30 of the standard 60)
About 30 of the 60 reviews in the default order said they used it for oseibo (year-end gift) or other gifts and the recipient was pleased, or that they order it every year. Some wrote that the recipients gave it good reviews.
Sweetness, juiciness and jelly-like texture (about 20)
About 20 of the 60 reviews in the default order said it is sweet and juicy, or has a jelly-like texture. The jelly-like texture mentioned in the images of the product description is the seller’s wording, and several reviews describe it the same way (the posters’ own words).
Size and uniform fruits (about 9)
About 9 of the 60 reviews in the default order said the fruits were large and impressive, or uniform in size. Some also mention 2L and 3L sizes. Because the seller states that the size cannot be specified (L to 3L, chosen by the seller), the size you receive can be read as falling within this range.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 20, 2026)
What Reviewers Note
Damage, mold, cracks (about 15)
About 15 in total said the fruit that arrived had damage, mold or cracks: 3 of the standard 60, 7 of the 30 ★1 reviews and 5 of the 24 ★2 reviews. Limited to the last two years, it is about 7.
Strong sourness, sweetness differs by year (about 12)
About 12 in total said it was very sour, or that the sweetness differs from year to year: 4 of the standard 60, 4 of the 30 ★1 reviews and 4 of the 24 ★2 reviews. In the last two years it is about 7. The seller’s product page shows no statement about differences in taste from year to year.
Ordered as oseibo but arrived late (about 11)
About 11 in total said they ordered it as oseibo (year-end gift) but it arrived in late December, or that the shipping notice was late: 7 of the 30 ★1 reviews, 3 of the 24 ★2 reviews and 1 of the standard 60. In the last two years it is about 4.
How to check: the shipping time confirmed so far is summarized in the “Shipping time” row of “Basic Information” in this article.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 20, 2026)
Summary: Is This the One for You?
Why choose it: If your conditions are giving about 3kg together in a gift box and attaching noshi paper (gift wrapping label) for free, this product fits. Of the two 紅まどんな products Ochinity features (as of October 20, 2026), the one that arrives at about 3kg is this product, and 岡山果物工房 紅まどんな 1.3kg 青秀品 is 1.3kg (weak points: you cannot specify the size or bundle it with other items).
- Rated 4.37 / 5 on Rakuten (556 reviews). Among the 114 we read, reviews saying the recipient was pleased were the most common in the standard 60, at about 30
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is stated as free in the shop’s user guide, and the gift box is a JAえひめ中央 one
Other ways to choose: if you want a smaller amount or want to choose the delivery month, 岡山果物工房 紅まどんな 1.3kg 青秀品 (1.3kg, delivery month selectable).
The basis for this section is the Rakuten Ichiba product page (including the images in the product description), the shop’s user guide and Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 20, 2026). The review trends are within what we read and do not necessarily represent the product’s current condition.
Prices, stock, shipping fees, and delivery dates are subject to change. This article’s information-as-of date is October 20, 2026. Please be sure to check the listing at the link before purchasing.
This article contains affiliate links (advertising). Editorial Policy
This article organizes information published on the Rakuten Ichiba product page and review sites. Product information such as amount, storage method and ingredients may change. Please check the product page for the latest information.
Comments on taste or quality are summarized from third-party posts cited with their source, and are not Ochinity’s own evaluation. Our approach to writing articles is described in our Editorial Policy.
Information as of: October 20, 2026 / Sources: Rakuten Ichiba みさき果樹園 product page, the shop’s user guide, Rakuten customer reviews, Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”

