
The “Mini Mixed Fruit Candy 7 g × 20 Bags Box Set” from PAPABUBBLE (パパブブレ) is a set of 20 individually wrapped small bags of 7 g candy in a Rakuten-exclusive box. The flavors are random and cannot be chosen, and it is hard to tell how many pieces are in one bag, how storage and ingredients are described, and whether it suits handing out. This article organizes what the Rakuten Ichiba product page and Rakuten customer reviews say into five points: amount, shelf life, ingredient labeling, suitability as a gift, and public reviews.
What We Confirmed
- Amount and a rough number of servings
- Storage method and shelf life
- Ingredients and allergen labeling
- Whether it works as a gift
- Trends in public reviews
Basic Information
This table transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
| Product Name | PAPABUBBLE (パパブブレ) Mini Mixed Fruit Candy (ミニミックスフルーツキャンディ) 7 g × 20 Bags Box Set (Rakuten exclusive)The product name shown on the Rakuten page is a long string with many search keywords. Only the product-name part is shown here. |
|---|---|
| Name on Label | The product page gives “ミニミックスフルーツキャンディ” (Mini Mixed Fruit Candy). The name in the food labeling block is Not confirmedSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026) |
| Amount | 7 g × 20 bags (20 individually wrapped small bags). The number of pieces in one bag and the number of servings are not stated on the product page: Not confirmedSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026) |
| Choices | There are no options to choose from; it is one type, 7 g × 20 bags. The page says the flavors go in at random, and no field for choosing was found. The breakdown of each bag is Not confirmed. The guide image on the product page shows 16 flavors: peach, strawberry, pineapple, cherry, banana, passion fruit, raspberry, kiwi, grape, apple, mango, grapefruit, orange, lime, pear (洋梨) and watermelon, with a note that they go in at random from among theseSource: product description and guide image on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026) |
| Storage Method | Not confirmed (not found on the product page or guide image. A product page on the shop’s official site could not be confirmed)Source: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026) |
| Best-Before Date | Not confirmed (not found on the product page or guide image)Source: same as above |
| Country of Origin of Ingredients | Not confirmedSource: same as above |
| Processing Location | Not confirmed |
| Condition / How to Eat (Cooking Required?) | It is candy in individually wrapped small bags. We did not find guidance on whether heating is needed or on how to eat it on the product pageSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page |
| Shipping | The page says it ships within 2 business days after payment is confirmed and that a delivery date and time cannot be specified. The shipping temperature range is not stated on the product pageSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026) |
| Manufacturer | Not confirmed |
| Shop | PAPABUBBLE/パパブブレ (Rakuten Ichiba) |
Prices are not listed here because they change. Please check the current price and stock availability at the link above.

Ingredients and Allergen Labeling
Within what we could check, the Rakuten Ichiba product page and guide image do not show an ingredient list, additives, or allergen labeling. This item is Not confirmed.
If you have an allergy, ask the seller before buying, and be sure to check the label on the product when it arrives.
Reference: Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling” (accessed October 15, 2026)
Five Things to Check Before Buying
| Item to Check | In This Product’s Case | Basis |
|---|---|---|
| 1. Amount and number of servings | 7 g × 20 bags (individually wrapped). The number of pieces in one bag and the number of servings are not stated | Product description on the product page |
| 2. Storage method and shelf life | Not confirmed (not stated on the page) | Checked on the Rakuten Ichiba product page |
| 3. Ingredients and allergen labeling | Not confirmed (not stated on the page). Ask the seller before buying or check the label on the product when it arrives | Checked on the Rakuten Ichiba product page |
| 4. Whether it works as a gift | Described as handy for a petit gift (a small present) and comes in a Rakuten-exclusive box. Support for noshi (gift wrapping label), wrapping and message cards is not stated. A delivery date and time cannot be specified | Product description and guide image on the product page |
| 5. Review trends | The Rakuten Ichiba rating is 4.79 / 5 (749 reviews; as shown by Rakuten, and may not reflect the product’s current condition). The trends are summarized in “What Public Reviews Say” below | Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”) (viewed October 15, 2026) |
Suitable as a Gift?
The product page describes it as easy to use as a petit gift (a small present), and it comes in a Rakuten-exclusive box. The image on the product page shows a card reading “THANK YOU” inside the box.
- Noshi, gift wrapping, message card: no mention of support was found on the product page. The types of noshi inscription and the wrapping options are Not confirmed
- Delivery date and time: the page says they cannot be specified. It ships within 2 business days after payment is confirmed
- Number of people to give to: it comes as 20 bags, and the number of pieces in one bag is Not confirmed
What buyers wrote about how they used it and their impressions is summarized in “What Public Reviews Say” below.Source: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)

What Public Reviews Say
We organized the Rakuten Ichiba product reviews by point. Rating figures are as of the viewing date and change afterward. The points below are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
| Site | Rating | Number of Reviews | Date Accessed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rakuten customer reviews (product page) | 4.79 / 5 | 749 | October 15, 2026 |
Rating breakdown: ★5 617 / ★4 117 / ★3 9 / ★2 5 / ★1 1 (as shown on Rakuten Ichiba, viewed October 15, 2026)
What we read: the first 58 reviews in Rakuten’s default order (posted October 2025 to September 2026; latest September 2026), the only 1 review rated ★1 (posted March 2026), all 5 rated ★2 (posted October to December 2025) and all 9 rated ★3 (posted October 2025 to August 2026). These are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
Reviews rated ★1 and ★2 total only 6, so the number alone does not show how strong a trend is. The counts below are approximate figures from our reading of the text, and do not include posts that are only about shipping or the shop’s service.
What Reviewers Praise
Individually wrapped, easy to hand out (about 28 of the 58)
About 28 of the 58 reviews in the default order said that the individually wrapped small bags make it easy to hand out, and that it is just right for a small gift, a workplace, visitors or children. Some also wrote that the small portions are easy to carry. This is the buyers’ own description of how they used it, and does not show the shop’s noshi or wrapping service. Support for noshi, wrapping and message cards for this product is not stated on the product page.
Cute look, packaging and box (about 25 of the 58)
About 25 of the 58 reviews in the default order said the box, the small bags and the colorful candies look cute. Some also mentioned that opening the Rakuten-exclusive box reveals a thank-you message.
Strong, tasty fruit flavor (about 20 of the 58)
About 20 of the 58 reviews in the default order said the fruit flavor is distinct, the aroma is good, or even a small amount feels satisfying.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”) (viewed October 15, 2026)
What Reviewers Note
Number of pieces per bag and uneven flavors
About 7 of the 58 reviews in the default order, 1 of the 5 rated ★2 and 2 of the 9 rated ★3 said the number of pieces per bag varies, or that some bags contain only one flavor. They wrote that the count ranged from 5 to 9 pieces, which caused dissatisfaction when handing them out.
How to check: that the flavors go in at random is summarized in the “Choices” row of “Basic Information” in this article. The number of pieces per bag is not stated on the product page: Not confirmed.
Chips, cracks and a lot of powder
About 4 of the 58 reviews in the default order, 3 of the 6 rated ★1 or ★2 and 3 of the 9 rated ★3 said the candies were chipped or cracked, or that there was a lot of powder. The 1 review rated ★1 said there were many broken pieces and the pattern was hard to make out. Some wrote that they found it difficult to hand them out to others.
Mentions of price
About 4 of the 58 reviews in the default order, 1 of the 5 rated ★2 and 1 of the 9 rated ★3 mentioned the price (saying it felt on the high side).
In addition, 2 of the 5 reviews rated ★2 were mainly about delivery delays or a delivery that did not arrive on the requested date, and 1 said the sourness and aroma felt artificial and the taste did not suit them. The product page says a delivery date and time cannot be specified.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”) (viewed October 15, 2026)
Who It Suits / Who Should Be Careful
Who It Suits
- You want to hand out individually wrapped small bags to a good number of people (7 g × 20 bags)
- You are fine with an assortment that includes various flavors even if you cannot choose them
Who Should Be Careful
- You have an allergy (the labeling is not confirmed, so ask the seller before buying and check the label on the product when it arrives)
- You want to choose the flavors, or want the number of pieces and the flavors in each bag to be the same
- You want to hand them out without chips or cracks
- You want to confirm the storage method and best-before date before buying (Not confirmed)
- You are counting on noshi or wrapping, or want to specify the arrival date and time
Prices, stock, shipping fees, and delivery dates are subject to change. This article’s information-as-of date is October 15, 2026. Please be sure to check the listing at the link before purchasing.
This article contains affiliate links (advertising). Editorial Policy
Summary
- 7 g × 20 bags, individually wrapped, with random flavors. The number of pieces in one bag and the number of servings are not stated on the product page
- The storage method, best-before date, ingredients and allergen labeling could not be confirmed on the product page. If you have an allergy, ask the seller before buying and check the label on the product when it arrives
- The Rakuten rating is 4.79 / 5 (749 reviews). Within what we read, some reviews mention that it is easy to hand out because of the individual wrapping, the look and the strong flavor, while others mention uneven numbers of pieces and flavors, and chips or cracks (trends within what we read; they may not reflect the product’s current condition)
Related Pages
This article summarizes information publicly available on retail sites and review sites. Product details such as amount, storage method, and ingredients are subject to change. Please check the seller’s listing for the most current information.
Comments on taste or quality are summarized from third-party posts cited with their source, and are not Ochinity’s own evaluation. Our approach to writing articles is described in our Editorial Policy.
Information as of: October 15, 2026 / Sources: Rakuten Ichiba “PAPABUBBLE/パパブブレ” product page, Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”), Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”


Comments