缶つま Snack Cans, Choose-6-Can Assortment (ええもん広場) is an assortment from the 缶つま series (a series of canned snack foods) that shows a 国分 K&K label, sold by ええもん広場 on Rakuten Ichiba. You choose 6 cans from 18 kinds, and you can also choose the same kind more than once (as stated on the product page). We organized the product page, its information images and the reviews into five points: content volume, shelf life, ingredient labeling, suitability as a gift, and reviews. The three features are: 18 kinds to choose from, a best-before date stated as three years from the date of manufacture, and support for noshi (a Japanese gift-wrapping label) and message cards.
At a Glance
Key points
- Choose 6 cans from 18 kinds (the same kind can be chosen more than once). Each can is 25–85 g. Among the 3 canned items featured on Ochinity (as of October 15, 2026), the other two (Washita Pork (わしたポーク), 12 Cans and おでん缶 こてんぐ (Canned Oden)) are not items where you choose the kinds of contents; you choose the number of cans
- Best-before date: three years from the date of manufacture. Because the item is bought in from the manufacturer, the page states that this is not the best-before date at the time of delivery
- Noshi and message cards are supported. This is what the gift field of the Rakuten product page shows. Among the same 3 canned items, the product page data for Washita Pork treats noshi, gift wrapping and message cards all as not supported (from the October 13, 2026 article)
- Rakuten rating 4.52 (345 reviews). Viewed October 15, 2026. Among the same 3 canned items, this is lower than Washita Pork at 4.75 (338 reviews) and おでん缶 こてんぐ at 4.65 (198 reviews)
Watch out for
- The best-before period left when it arrives will be shorter than three years from the date of manufacture. The product page does not state how much time remains at delivery
- The product page does not mention it arriving in a gift box. Gift wrapping is also raised as a concern in the reviews
Suits: people who want to choose the kinds themselves and give them as a gift, and people who want to add noshi or a message card
The comparison covers the 3 canned items featured on Ochinity (as of October 15, 2026). Each value is as of the date its own article was researched and may differ from the current listing. The features are from the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026). The rating is Rakuten’s aggregate figure (viewed October 15, 2026) and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
Compared with 3 Canned Items
Among the 3 canned items featured on Ochinity (as of October 15, 2026). Each value is as of the date its own article was researched and may differ from the current listing. Ratings are as shown on Rakuten; the fewer the reviews, the more easily a figure moves. The rows follow the Japanese gojūon (syllabary) order of the product names, with this article first.
| Product | Contents | Best-before date as stated | Rakuten rating |
|---|---|---|---|
| 缶つま Choose 6 CansThis article, choose from 18 kinds | 6 cans25–85 g per can | 3 years from manufacture | 4.52345 reviews |
| Washita Pork (わしたポーク), 12 Cans | 12 cans200 g per can | 3 years from manufacture | 4.75338 reviews |
| おでん缶 こてんぐ (Canned Oden) | 3 or 12 cans280 g per can | 5 years and 6 months from manufacture | 4.65198 reviews |
You can go to each product’s article from its name. The best-before dates are as stated on each product page. The rating viewing dates are October 15, 2026 for this article and October 13, 2026 (the information date of each article) for the other two.
- With this product you choose 6 cans from 18 kinds. For the other two of the 3 canned items featured on Ochinity (as of October 15, 2026), you choose the number of cans
- The Rakuten rating of 4.52 is lower than the other two of the same 3 canned items (4.75 and 4.65). The number of reviews is 345, more than the 338 and 198 of the other two
Basic Information
- Product Name
- 缶つま Snack Cans, Choose-6-Can Assortment (ええもん広場)
- Content Volume
- 6 cans (25–85 g per can)
- Choices
- Choose 6 cans from 18 kinds (the same kind can be chosen more than once)
- Best-Before Date
- Stated as three years from the date of manufacture (this is not the best-before date at the time of delivery)
- Storage
- After opening, the page advises keeping it in the refrigerator and eating it soon
- Allergen Labeling
- Not confirmed
- Delivery
- Labeled room temperature (the estimated shipping time is Not confirmed)
- Noshi / Gift
- Noshi supported; message card supported (as shown in the gift field. Inscription types and wrapping: Not confirmed)
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
The product page does not state the ingredients or allergen labeling. If you have an allergy, ask the seller before buying, or be sure to check the label on the product when it arrives (Reference: Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”, accessed October 15, 2026).
See the transcribed details, sources and “Not confirmed” items (13 items)
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
- Product Name
- 缶つま Snack Cans, Choose-6-Can Assortment Set, 国分 K&K (ええもん広場)The product name shown on the Rakuten page is a long string with many search keywords. Only the product-name part is shown here.
- Content Volume
- 6 cans. The amount per can is 25–85 g depending on the kind (amounts by kind are under “Choices” below). The number of servings is not stated: Not confirmedSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Choices
- Kinds: you choose 6 cans from 18 kinds. You choose the combination from a pull-down menu in the shopping cart, and the page says the same kind can be chosen more than once
The 18 kinds and the amount per can: Runny Spiced Egg (とろ〜りスパイスたまご) 75 g / Sichuan-Style Mouth-Watering Chicken (四川風 よだれ鶏) 75 g / Direct-Flame Grilled Chicken Harami (鶏ハラミ 直火焼) 50 g / Direct-Flame Grilled Domestic Pork Cartilage (国産 豚軟骨 直火焼) 40 g / Direct-Flame Grilled Beef Maruchō (牛マルチョウ 直火焼) 50 g / Domestic Wa-Buta Mochi-Buta Pork Heart, Salt Flavor (国産 和豚もちぶた ハツ塩味) 45 g / Sea of Japan Firefly Squid, Okizuke Style (日本海獲り ほたるいか 沖漬け風) 70 g / Mixed Olives (ミックスオリーブ) 60 g / Corned Beef for Egg on Rice (たまごかけごはん専用コンビーフ) 80 g / Kyushu Chicken Tsukune (meatballs), Browned Soy Sauce Flavor (九州産 鶏つくね 焦がし醤油味) 65 g / Kyushu Chicken Tsukune (meatballs), Salt Sauce Flavor (九州産 鶏つくね 塩だれ味) 65 g / Domestic Chicken Gizzard, Black Pepper Salt Sauce Flavor (国産 鶏砂肝 黒胡椒香る塩だれ味) 85 g / Smoked Salmon Belly (スモーク 鮭ハラス) 50 g / Smoked Shellfish Adductor Muscle (スモーク 貝柱) 50 g / Smoked Clams (スモーク あさり) 40 g / Smoked Mackerel (スモーク さば) 50 g / Smoked Pork Tongue (スモーク 豚タン) 50 g / Smoked Quail Eggs (スモーク うずら卵) 25 g
Change of contents: the page says the contents were renewed on March 27, 2026, and that Hokkaido Whelk Smoked in Oil (北海道産 つぶ貝燻製油漬け) and Smoked Tarako (cod roe; スモーク たらこ) were replaced by items such as Runny Spiced Egg. It also says the packaging and contents may change without notice depending on the manufacturer’s circumstancesSource: product description and information images on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026) - Ingredients
- The ingredients field of the product description only says the labeling is outside the frame, and we did not find ingredients for each kind on the product page: Not confirmedSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Storage Method
- The page advises eating the contents soon after opening, and moving any leftovers to a container such as glass, keeping them in the refrigerator and eating them soon. The storage place before opening is not stated: Not confirmed (the product name and catchphrase say room temperature)Source: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Best-Before Date
- Stated as three years (36 months) from the date of manufacture. Because the item is bought in from the manufacturer, the page says the best-before date is not the one at the time of deliverySource: product description and information images on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Country of Origin (Ingredients)
- Not confirmed. Some kinds have words such as domestic, Kyushu or Hokkaido in their names, but we did not find them stated as a country-of-origin label for the ingredientsSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Place of Processing
- Not confirmed
- Condition / How to Eat (Heating Needed?)
- They are canned foods. We did not find any guidance on whether heating is needed or how to eat themSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Delivery
- Labeled room temperature. The delivery method category and the estimated shipping time are Not confirmedSource: catchphrase and shop name shown on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Noshi / Gift
- Noshi is supported. In the use field, words such as year-end gift (oseibo), mid-year gift (ochugen), return gift (uchi-iwai), wedding return gift (結婚内祝) and childbirth return gift (出産内祝) are listed, but the individual inscription options are Not confirmed. Message cards are also supported. Wrapping could not be obtained from the product page display: Not confirmed. ええもん広場 says it accepts wrapping and noshi for celebratory and condolence occasions. We did not find any statement that it arrives in a gift boxSource: gift field and product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Manufacturer
- The page says it is an item bought in from the manufacturer. The manufacturer or seller distinction and the address are Not confirmed. The product name carries a 国分 K&K labelSource: product description on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 15, 2026)
- Shop
- ええもん広場 常温惣菜 詰め合わせ (Rakuten Ichiba)
Prices are not listed here because they change. Please check the current price and stock availability at the link above.
What Public Reviews Say
We organized the Rakuten Ichiba product reviews by point. Rating figures are as of the viewing date and change afterward. The points below are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
| Site | Rating | Reviews | Viewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rakuten Minna no Review (product page) | 4.52 / 5 | 345 | October 15, 2026 |
Rating breakdown: 5★ 224 / 4★ 92 / 3★ 20 / 2★ 1 / 1★ 8 (as shown on Rakuten Ichiba, viewed October 15, 2026)
What we read: the first 60 reviews in Rakuten’s default order (posted December 2019 to September 2026; latest September 2026), all 8 reviews rated 1★ (posted January 2020 to October 2024), the 1 review rated 2★ (posted December 2019) and 18 of the 20 reviews rated 3★ (posted October 2019 to June 2026), 87 in total. These are trends within what we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
The contents were renewed on March 27, 2026. Of the 60 reviews in the default order, 14 were posted after the renewal and the other 46 before it. Comments about the taste or contents may not match the current 18 kinds. Many reviews are about gifts, and some posts by the giver say they do not know how it tasted. The counts below are approximate figures from our reading of the text, and do not include posts only about delivery or the shop’s service.
What Reviewers Praise
Being able to choose the kinds, and enjoying choosing (about 19 of 60)
About 19 of the 60 reviews in the default order mentioned being able to choose the 6 cans themselves, or enjoying the time spent choosing. Some wrote that they could choose to suit the recipient’s taste (posted June 2022 to July 2026).
Well received as a gift or return gift (about 22)
About 22 of the 60 reviews in the default order said it was well received when given for Father’s Day, a birthday, a return gift (uchi-iwai) and so on.
Keeps well and also works as a reserve stock (about 14)
About 14 of the 60 reviews in the default order said it keeps well and also works as an emergency or reserve stock.
Easy to eat (about 7)
About 7 of the 60 reviews in the default order said it can be eaten as soon as it is opened and needs no cooking.
Source: Rakuten Minna no Review (accessed October 15, 2026)
What Reviewers Note
Gift wrapping and box (5 of the 9 rated 1★ or 2★, 4 of the 60 in the default order)
These posts said that the buyer bought it as a gift but it was not in a gift box and arrived in simple packing, that a box was crushed although paid wrapping had been requested, or that choosing noshi and wrapping was hard to understand. The 5 posts rated 1★ or 2★ date from December 2019 to October 2024, and the default order also had a post from February 2026 to the same effect.
How to check: noshi and message card support is summarized in the “Noshi / Gift” row of “Basic Information” in this article.
Taste did not suit (4 of the 9 rated 1★ or 2★)
These posts said it did not taste good or was oily. All 4 were posted in 2021 or 2022, before the March 2026 renewal. In what we read, we did not find complaints about the taste in posts from October 2024 onward.
Impressions of the price (3 of the 18 rated 3★, 2 of the 60 in the default order)
These posts said the price is on the high side or that it does not feel worth the price. The 3 posts rated 3★ were posted in 2021.
Source: Rakuten Minna no Review (accessed October 15, 2026)
Summary: Is This the One for You?
Why choose it: if you want to choose the kinds yourself and give them as a gift, and you want to add noshi, this product lets you choose the contents from 18 kinds and supports noshi. The other two canned items featured on Ochinity (as of October 15, 2026) are not items where you choose the contents. As for noshi, the product page for Washita Pork treats it as not supported, and for おでん缶 こてんぐ we could not confirm a statement of support (weak points: the best-before date at delivery is shorter than three years from the date of manufacture, and the product page does not say it arrives in a gift box).
- The Rakuten rating is 4.52 / 5 (345 reviews). Among the 60 reviews we read in the default order, about 22 said it was well received as a gift and about 19 mentioned being able to choose the kinds
- The best-before date is stated as three years from the date of manufacture. Of the other two canned items, Washita Pork (わしたポーク), 12 Cans is also three years from the date of manufacture, and おでん缶 こてんぐ (Canned Oden) is stated as 5 years and 6 months from manufacture
Other options: if you want 12 cans with a larger amount per can, there is Washita Pork (わしたポーク), 12 Cans (200 g per can); if you want a hearty oden in a can for your stock, there is おでん缶 こてんぐ (Canned Oden; 280 g per can).
The basis of this section is the Rakuten Ichiba product page, Rakuten Minna no Review (viewed October 15, 2026), and the published versions of each article (values as of October 13, 2026). These are trends in the reviews we read and may not reflect the product’s current condition.
Prices, stock, shipping fees, and delivery dates are subject to change. This article’s information-as-of date is October 15, 2026. Please be sure to check the listing at the link before purchasing.
This article contains affiliate links (advertising). Editorial Policy
This article summarizes information published on the sales sites and review sites. Product details such as content volume, storage method and ingredients may change. Please check the seller’s current listing for the latest information.
Comments on taste or quality are summarized from third-party posts cited with their source, and are not Ochinity’s own evaluation. Our approach to writing articles is described in our Editorial Policy.
Information as of: October 15, 2026 / Sources: Rakuten Ichiba product page of ええもん広場 常温惣菜 詰め合わせ, Rakuten Minna no Review, Consumer Affairs Agency “About Allergen Labeling”


Comments