This article covers Seasonal Fruit Gift A from フルーツギフト専門店青木フルーツ, a shop on Rakuten Ichiba. The shop presents it as a fruit gift of seasonal fruit; it arrives by cool (refrigerated) delivery and is described as around 1,230g. Based on the Rakuten Ichiba product page and reviews, this article organizes the contents, shelf life, ingredient labeling, suitability for gifting and reviews in five points. Three features were confirmed on the product page: an assortment of seasonal fruit, inscriptions on the noshi paper (gift wrapping label) that include 御歳暮 (oseibo, year-end gift), and message cards that can be added.
At a Glance
Key points
- An assortment of seasonal fruit, about 1,230g. The product name lists grapes, Shine Muscat, mikan, apples, persimmons and Japanese pears, but the shop says it packs fruit in season, so the fruit that arrives changes with the time of year. The fruit names in the product name are examples for the time of ordering
- Arrives by cool (refrigerated) delivery; a guide is to eat within 3 days of arrival. The product page says to eat within 3 days of arrival because it is perishable
- The noshi inscription can be set to 御歳暮, and it comes in a gift box (化粧箱) for gifting (贈答用). The product page also says a message card can be added
- Rakuten rating 4.75 (782 reviews). Viewed October 19, 2026
Watch out for
- The fruit that arrives changes with the time of year, and the product page does not appear to say that you can specify the fruit
- For Okinawa Prefecture and for destinations where delivery after shipping takes 2 days or more, the page says the order is cancelled because the item is perishable
Suits: People who want to send an assortment of seasonal fruit with noshi paper attached
The features are from the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026). The rating is as shown on Rakuten (viewed October 19, 2026) and may not represent the current state of the product.
Basic Information
- Product Name
- Seasonal Fruit Gift A アオキフルーツ (フルーツギフト専門店青木フルーツ)
- Contents
- Around 1,230g
- Assortment
- Dark red grapes, Shine Muscat, mikan, apples, persimmons and Japanese pears (examples for the time of ordering; they change with the season)
- Storage
- Described as stored refrigerated
- When to Eat
- Described as within 3 days of arrival
- Allergen Labeling
- Not confirmed
- Delivery
- Described as cool (refrigerated) delivery
- Noshi / Gifts
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is supported (inscriptions include 御歳暮) / gift box / message card
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “Not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
Ingredient and allergen labeling is not stated on the product page. If you have an allergy, please ask the seller before buying, or be sure to check the label on the product when it arrives (reference: Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan, “About Allergen Labeling”, accessed October 19, 2026).
See the transcribed details, sources and “Not confirmed” items (13 items)
This list transcribes what is stated on the product page. However, the “Not confirmed” labels and any notes we add are our own.
- Product Name
- Seasonal Fruit Gift A アオキフルーツ (フルーツギフト専門店青木フルーツ)The product name shown on the Rakuten Ichiba page is a long listing with many search terms. Only the product-name part is shown here.
- Contents
- Described as around 1,230g. The breakdown is written as: 2 cups of dark red grapes (about 100g per cup), 2 cups of Shine Muscat (about 100g per cup), 2 mikan (about 40g each), 1 apple (about 200g), 1 persimmon (about 150g) and 2 Japanese pears (about 200g each). The number of servings is not stated and is Not confirmedSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Assortment
- The shop describes the fruit as seasonal fruit that it packs. The fruit names are listed in the product name, but the fruit that is included changes with the time of year, and the fruit in the product name and in the breakdown are examples for the time of ordering. No statement that lets you specify the fruit was found on the product page. (Purchasers’ posts also mention that, depending on the season, other fruit such as melon, cherries, peaches and strawberries arrived. This is a trend within the 76 reviews read, as described in the reviews section, and may not represent the current state of the product)Source: shop catchphrase and product name on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026); Rakuten customer reviews (the reviews section of this article). No sentence stating directly that the contents are rotated was found on the product page
- Storage
- Described as stored refrigeratedSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Best-Before Date
- No best-before date field was found on the product page. It says to eat within 3 days of arrival because the item is perishableSource: notes on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Country of Origin of Ingredients
- The places of origin are written by fruit: dark red grapes from Yamanashi and Okayama Prefectures and others, Shine Muscat from Yamanashi and Nagano Prefectures and others, mikan from Aichi and Nagasaki Prefectures and others, apples from Aomori and Iwate Prefectures and others, persimmons from Nara and Fukuoka Prefectures and others, and Japanese pears from Chiba and Ibaraki Prefectures and others. Because the fruit that is included changes with the time of year, the origin of the fruit you receive is not necessarily the same as this listSource: origin field on the Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Place of Processing
- Not confirmed (no statement was found on the product page)
- Condition / How to Eat (Is Heating Required?)
- It is described as an assortment of raw fruit. No guidance on whether heating is required or on how to eat it was foundSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Delivery
- By cool (refrigerated) delivery, described as delivered by Yamato Transport (ヤマト運輸). It is written that the fruit arrives in a dedicated shipping box. For Okinawa Prefecture and for destinations where delivery after shipping takes 2 days or more, the page says the order is cancelled because the item is perishableSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page and order options field (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Shipping Period
- Unless otherwise specified, it is described as shipped within 4 business days after the order is confirmed (after payment is confirmed for prepaid orders). The product name contains the words 当日発送OK (same-day shipping OK), but the conditions could not be confirmed on the product page and are Not confirmedSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Manufacturer
- The seller is 青木フルーツ株式会社 (Koriyama, Fukushima Prefecture), according to the company profile on Rakuten Ichiba. Which company is the manufacturer or processor is Not confirmedSource: Rakuten Ichiba company profile (viewed October 19, 2026)
- Shop
- フルーツギフト専門店青木フルーツ (Rakuten Ichiba)
- Noshi / Gifts
- Noshi paper (gift wrapping label) is supported. The inscriptions you can choose from are written as follows: for the bow-knot plain noshi, 内祝 (return gift), 御礼 (thanks), 御祝 (celebration), 御歳暮 (oseibo), 御中元 (ochugen, mid-year gift), 残暑御見舞 (late-summer greeting) and 御年賀 (New Year’s greeting gift); for the 10-strand tied-knot noshi, 結婚内祝 (wedding return gift), 御結婚御祝 (wedding celebration) and 御礼 (thanks, for weddings); for the 5-strand tied-knot noshi, 御見舞 (well-wishes; cord only, no paper); and for condolence noshi with a lotus design, 御供, 御霊前, 御仏前 and 志. Having no noshi paper can also be chosen. The noshi paper is said to be attached after the gift wrapping is done. The packaging field says 化粧箱入り・贈答用 (in a gift box, for gifting). For message cards, the selection field at the time of ordering lists 8 types: おめでとうございます (Congratulations), ありがとうございます (Thank you), お世話になりました (Thank you for your help), ほんの気持ちです (A small token), 感謝の気持ちをこめて (With gratitude), HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!, お供え (Offering) and お悔み (Condolences). No standard card for oseibo was foundSource: Rakuten Ichiba product page (viewed October 19, 2026)
Prices are not listed here because they change. Please check the current price and stock availability at the link above.
What Public Reviews Say
This organizes the Rakuten Ichiba product reviews by viewpoint. The rating figures are as of the viewing date and change afterward. What follows are trends within what we read, and they may not represent the current state of the product.
| Site | Rating | Reviews | Viewed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rakuten customer reviews (“Minna no Review”; product page) | 4.75 / 5 | 782 | October 19, 2026 |
Rating breakdown: 5★ 644 / 4★ 107 / 3★ 15 / 2★ 9 / 1★ 7 (as shown on Rakuten Ichiba, viewed October 19, 2026)
What we read: the first 60 reviews in Rakuten’s default order (posted October 2025 to October 2026; latest October 2026), all 7 of the 1★ reviews (posted November 2023 to September 2026), and all 9 of the 2★ reviews (posted February 2023 to July 2026), 76 in total. These are trends within what we read and may not represent the current state of the product.
The counts are approximate figures counted by reading the text, and some posts are counted more than once. The fruit that arrived differed by season; several posts said that melon, cherries, peaches, strawberries and so on arrived (we did not count them).
What Reviewers Praise
The recipient was pleased (about 43 of 60)
About 43 of the first 60 reviews in the default order said the gift, sent for a birthday, Mother’s Day or to a friend, among other occasions, pleased the recipient. Some wrote that the recipient sent back a photo of the fruit.
Sweetness and taste (about 18)
About 18 of the first 60 reviews in the default order called the fruit sweet or delicious.
Wrapping and a showy look (about 13)
About 13 of the first 60 reviews in the default order said the wrapping or the look of the fruit was beautiful.
Worked as an offering or for a memorial service (about 11)
About 11 of the first 60 reviews in the default order said they used it as an offering or as a gift for a memorial service.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 19, 2026)
What Reviewers Note
Damage, freshness and uneven taste (about 10 of the 16 1★ and 2★ reviews)
About 10 of the 16 1★ and 2★ reviews in total wrote about damage to the fruit that arrived, or variation in ripeness and taste. The posts span 2023 to 2026, and about 6 of them were posted in October 2024 or later.
How to check: Storage and the guide for when to eat are summarized under “Storage” and “When to Eat” in “Basic Information” in this article.
Contents differed from the photo or description (about 2 of the 16 1★ and 2★ reviews)
About 2 of the 16 1★ and 2★ reviews in total said the contents differed from the photo or description, or that the fruit they had specified was not included.
How to check: That the contents change with the time of year is summarized under “Assortment” in “Basic Information” in this article.
The message card was different (about 2 of the 16 1★ and 2★ reviews)
About 2 of the 16 1★ and 2★ reviews in total said that a message card with different content from the one they chose came with the gift, or that a card came even though they had chosen no card.
How to check: The card types are summarized under “Noshi / Gifts” in “Basic Information” in this article.
Source: Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 19, 2026)
Summary: Is This the One for You?
Why choose it: If your conditions are to send an assortment of seasonal fruit and to have noshi paper (with inscriptions such as 御歳暮) and a gift box, this product, for which the product page mentions both, fits those two conditions.
- The Rakuten rating is 4.75 / 5 (782 reviews). Among the first 60 reviews in the default order that we read, about 43 said the recipient was pleased
- The noshi inscription can be chosen from 御歳暮, 御礼, 御祝, 内祝 and others, and a message card can be added
- On the other hand, about 10 of the 16 1★ and 2★ reviews mention damage or freshness. A guide to eat within 3 days of arrival is given
This section is based on the Rakuten Ichiba product page and the Rakuten customer reviews (viewed October 19, 2026). The reviews are trends within what we read and may not represent the current state of the product.
Prices, stock, shipping fees, and delivery dates are subject to change. This article’s information-as-of date is October 19, 2026. Please be sure to check the listing at the link before purchasing.
This article contains affiliate links (advertising). Editorial Policy
This article organizes information published on the Rakuten Ichiba product page and review sites. Product information such as the amount, storage method, and ingredients may change. For the latest information, please check what the product page shows.
Comments on taste or quality are summarized from third-party posts cited with their source, and are not Ochinity’s own evaluation. Our approach to writing articles is described in our Editorial Policy.
Information as of: October 19, 2026 / Sources: Rakuten Ichiba product page and company profile, Rakuten customer reviews, Consumer Affairs Agency, Japan “About Allergen Labeling”

